Meet Our Team

Kari Aycock
Angelina County
936.632.8239
kaaycock@ag.tamu.edu
Carrie Brazeal
Collin County
972.548.4233
c-brazeal@tamu.edu
Paula Butler
Nicole Cody
Tiffany Colbert
Cassandra Coleman
Polk County
936.327.6828
cycoleman@ag.tamu.edu
Cassandra Coleman
Courtney Davis
Tanya Davis
Julie Gardner
Coryell County
254.865.2414
j-gardner@tamu.edu
Alyson Hoffman
Henderson County
903.675.6130
amhoffman@ag.tamu.edu
Sarah Holland
Bexar County
smholland@ag.tamu.edu
Alfornette Holloway-Timms
Falls County
254.883.1413
adtimms@ag.tamu.edu
A. Holloway-Timms
Maggie Johnson
Karen Jungman
Shelia Lewis
Smith County
903.590.2980
sk-lewis@tamu.edu
Shelia Lewis
Cheryl Miller
Dallas County
214.688.0903
c-hives@tamu.edu
Halee Mitchell
Eastland County
254.629.2222
hdmitchell@ag.tamu.edu
Halee Mitchell
Darlene Myatt
Emily Nichols
Rockwall County
972.882.0375
ednichols@ag.tamu.edu
Emily Nichols
Dee Lee Smith
Van Zandt County
903.567.4149
dc-smith@tamu.edu
Dee Lee Smith
Nelda Speller
Bexar County
nlspeller@ag.tamu.edu
Chelsea Stevens
Dana Tarter
Tarrant County
817.884.1945
d-tarter@tamu.edu
Dana Tarter
Jessica Theimer
Annie Tinsley
972.952.9235
atinsley@tamu.edu
Penny Warren
Rebekah Welch
Donna White
Erath County
254.965.1460
dwhite@ag.tamu.edu
Donna White